Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


The committee for 2010/11 is as follows:

Grantley Alday, Alison McClelland, Bronwen Alday, Laurice McClelland, Patricia Amos, Anne Riches, Rachel Pearce, Mark Roberts, Kerrin Griffiths, Joanna Simpson, Darren Bailey, Bryan Hanns.

Co-opted to the Committee


Office Bearers for 2010/11:

President      Grantley Alday 
Senior Vice President
  Alison McClelland
Junior Vice President
  Joanna Simpson
Secretary   Bronwen Alday
Treasurer    Patricia Amos 
Public Officer   Laurice McClelland


Congratulations BRON ALDAY

Sea Lake Citizen of the Year